Hello World

Feeling that my installations should speak for themselves, I hesitated for a long time to set up something that could be understood as an advertisement portal.

But then again – people ask me all the time for a website and more information, so here be it.

In a first series of posts, I will try to give an oberview of the interactive video-projections I showed publicly until now and explain where my inspirations come from and how things evolved the way they did.

Felix

Leave a Reply

